Profil de la société

KUNSHAN JST INDUSTRY CO., LTD
0
+

ZONE COUVERTE

0
+

VALEUR DE LA PRODUCTION ANNUELLE

0
+

DES EMPLOYÉS

0

ÉTABLI EN


Kunshan JST Industry Co., Ltd est un professionnelPièces d'usinage CNC Chinefabricant, qui ont été appliqués au domaine médical, aérospatial et aéronautique, électronique, sécurité et sûreté, équipement industriel et automobile. De plus, nous pourrions également fabriquerpièces CNC personnaliséesde moulage et de forgeage, de fabrication métallique et de pièces d'injection plastique. Notre entreprise a adhéré au principe de l'innovation, de la diversité et de l'international.

JST Industry est situé à Suzhou, en Chine, avec une superficie de38800 mètres carréset immobilisations de plus de5 millions de dollars américains. Créée en 2009, JST emploie 120 employés dont 25 ingénieurs expérimentés. Sur la base de notre équipe d'ingénieurs professionnels et d'installations avancées, nous pouvons fournir la solution totale, du développement et de la conception de nouveaux produits à la fabrication et à l'assemblage pour diverses exigences. Nous avons obtenu le certificat ISO9001 en 2010. La production annuelle de nos produits est supérieure à 10 millions de dollars américains, dont plus de 80% ont été exportés vers l'Amérique, l'Australie et les pays européens. La qualité professionnelle et un service efficace sont notre meilleur avantage, nous sommes impatients de coopérer avec les clients du monde entier.


Kunshan JST Industry Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel de pièces d'usinage CNC, qui ont été appliquées au domaine médical, aérospatial et aéronautique, électronique, sécurité et sûreté, équipement industriel et automobile.

Copyright © 2020 Kunshan JST Industry Co., Ltd

NOUS CONTACTER

  86-18915758793

  86-512-55260690

  info@jstindustry.com

  info_282418

  Carrolgu

  86-18915758793

 

Nous contacter

Company Profile

KUNSHAN JST INDUSTRY CO., LTD
0
+

AREA COVERED

0
+

VALUE OF ANNUAL PRODUCTION

0
+

EMPLOYEES

0

ESTABLISHED IN


Kunshan JST Industry Co., Ltd is a professional China CNC machining parts manufacturer, which were applied to the field of medical, aerospace & aviation, electronics, security & safety, industrial equipment and automotive. In addition, we could also manufacture the custom CNC parts of casting & forging, metal fabrication and plastic injection parts. Our company has adhered to the principle of Innovation, Diversity and International.

 

JST Industry is located in Suzhou, China with an area of 38,800 square meters and fixed assets of over 5 million US dollars. Established in 2009, JST employs 120 employees including 25 experienced engineers. Based on our professional engineering team and advanced facilities, we can supply the total solution from the development & design of new products to manufacturing & assembling for diverse requirements. We have got certificate of ISO9001 in 2010. The annual output of our products is over 10 million US dollars, more than 80% were exported to America, Australia and European countries. Professional quality and efficient service are our best advantage, we are looking forward to co-operating with the customers from all over the world.
 


Kunshan JST Industry Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of CNC machining parts, which were applied to the field of medical, aerospace & aviation, electronics, security & safety, industrial equipment and automotive.

Copyright © 2020 Kunshan JST Industry Co., Ltd

CONTACT US

   86-18915758793

   86-512-55260690

   info@jstindustry.com

   info_282418

   Carrolgu

   86-18915758793

 

PRODUCTS

GET IN TOUCH